[VIDEOS] JYJ VIDEOS COMPILATION

YOOCHUN!!

I haven’t watched the video, so I’m not sure what should I call it. But trust me, he’s always perfect!!1

JYJ 3HREE VOICES II PHOTO TEASER

3HREE VOICES II MESSAGE FROM JYJ

TEASER I

TEASER II

One Day with Junsu in Sidney (3hree Voices)

JYJ 3hree Voices Ⅱ – Greeting

JYJ 3hree Voices Ⅱ – Japanese Teaser

CREDITS TO

hayatojyj @ Youtube

JYJ ♥ The Best !! @ Youtube

usappiable @ Youtube

Euselia @ Youtube

want more??? just drop your comment below.. thanks.. ^^

Leave a Reply

