[HOT PIC+VIDEO] Jonghyun and Taemin’s Hot Action in SWC 2

I know this is time for fasting, but.. I do really can’t help it.

After a long week grounded in ‘my jail sweet jail’, I’m back to K-Pop world and the first website I visited ofc ‘Koreanindo’.

Then.. It’s really fucking crazy, sexy, wild, whateva you name it.

After I looked at the photo, I forgot that I was fasting. One usual reaction from heavy fujoshi like me is dancing around the bedroom and scream..

‘WHOAAA!!!! CRAZY! THIS IS FUCKING CRAZY!! OH GODDDDD!! THEY KILL MEEEE!! TAEMIN BABY!!! YOU ARE SO DAMN FUCKABLEEEEE!!!’

That was taken in SWC 2 in Seoul. I know that SWC is full of fan-service. Buuuuttttt, this is beyond my wildest imagination in my wet dreamsss!!!!!! Taemin’s expression, Jjong’s pose, his body, oh God!!!! It’s totally insane!

I thought that only an edit from fans, but after I read it, yeah, that’s REAL! Jjong is really going to kiss Taemin and mussed his hair as if Taemin is the sexiest creature ever! I don’t know what’s on Jjong’s mind when he did it. But surely that’s the right action. At least we all know Taemin is not really a baby anymore.

Sooo…

Taemin ‘rawr’ baby.. Would you do favor to me? Be the devil and seduce mee… *dying*

CREDITS TO KOREANINDO

Leave a Reply

