[NEWS] EXO Reveals “MAMA” Album Cover and Jacket Photoshoot

After astonished many fangirls with their magnificient yet remarkable with their showcase, EXO made their promise with releasing their upcoming first mini album this April 9th. They also unveiled the tracklist and their jacket photoshoot!
1. Mama
2. What Is Love
3. History
4. 니的世界 (Angel)/Into Your World
5. 雙月之夜 (Two Moons)
6. Machine
Not only first mini album, they will release full album with the tracklist that loved by fangirls mostly. It will include tracks like ‘Baby Don’t Cry’, ‘My Lady’, ‘Time Control’, ‘Lightsaber’, ‘Eldorado’, and others.

Written by Dyland @ Fairytale Beyond Reality

Take out with full credits!

[INFO] SHINee – Fourth Mini Album “Sherlock”


As expected, this 2012 will be the rise time for SM Entertainment. Not only promoting EXO with their countless teasers and photos, this is SHINee’s turn to take netizen (netter and citizen) attention. This March 21st, Shawol gets the new excitement from SHINee comeback in their fourth mini album themed as Sherlock.

Continue reading